In Kinship  |  Living Vibrantly
In Kinship
#11 - Expand your JOY...let go of perfect​
0:00
-28:39

#11 - Expand your JOY...let go of perfect​

Perfectionism. 

It ought to be a four letter word.  You know, one of THOSE four letters words.

It’s constricting and such a thief of joy.  And no good comes from perfectionism.  A bit much?  I don’t think so. 

Now to be clear, striving for excellence and to be better and better at something…that I can get behind.  But I feel that’s a different thing altogether.

In this episode, I talk about perfectionism and ask you to let it go and disconnect your self-worth from what you can do.  Your value is not in how good you are at things.  Your value is in who you are.  

Take a listen! 

Hey!  Do you know of someone who would make a great guest on the show?  (maybe you?)
Email me tina@kinshiphandwork.com

0 Comments
In Kinship  |  Living Vibrantly
In Kinship
Let's explore what it is to create a vibrant life on our own terms as makers.