Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Transcript

#36 - 4 ways you may experience your intuition

and living the gentle, slow life in Mexico with Kristina Rogers

My guest, Kristina Rogers, reached out to me several months ago with some beautiful insight into my natural intuitive state and I knew I had to have her on the show.  

Not only does she share with us about the work she does and 4 ways you may experience intuition, but she also shares some of her life’s path and how consulting an astro-cartographer led her to a gentle, slow life in Mexico.   She paints the picture of her days and how she’s intentionally chosen her life and joy…and dancing! 

Here’s what she has to say…(read more of her journey)

“Then I came home to Mexico.

There is a softness here.

I work upstairs in a casita filled with windows, looking out over a grand prickly pear, plowed fields, and further out a river framed by trees.

In the winter my dog and I go off to the beach for a time, seeing friends, dancing, and working.

Somehow life is slower here, more gentle and alive.

You can run into friends and have tea. Go to an organic market and see everyone you know. Or see parades you never expected.

The people are kind…we chatter in Spanish, find connection in odd places.

And eventually I learned to love myself…

I found the quiet voice within that spoke sweetly. I forgave myself for the past. I gave up, let go, surrendered and started to find gentleness towards myself. And I found others that were on the same path…”

Take a listen!

Kristina Rogers

Discussion about this podcast