In Kinship  |  Living Vibrantly
In Kinship
#20 - getting water to boil
0:00
-15:51

#20 - getting water to boil

Today's episode is about turning on the heat and holding it steady.    I once heard Cathy Heller use this water boiling analogy for showing up in life and it stuck with me.   So I share it with you today.

Showing up in life,   relates to a new program I have coming out and a free 5 day workshop - Finding Your Joy that that is live August 7th.    

Sign up here!    https://courses.kinshiphandwork.com/f/find-your-joy



I believe, a joyfilled life is your birthright.  And living vibrantly is within our reach.   And if we can do it together!!!  All the better.  

As the wise African proverb says, "If you want to go fast, go alone.  If you want to go far, go together."

I'd love to hear your thoughts on this water boiling analogy and have you join us next week!

0 Comments
In Kinship  |  Living Vibrantly
In Kinship
Let's explore what it is to create a vibrant life on our own terms as makers.